Welcome to Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kharkhoda      

Mathematics Department


The department of mathematics has evolved and grown in several directions since 1993. The department has three faculty members. The department constituted "Aryabhatta society" which consists of Principal Madam, Dr. (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, all faculty member of department and twenty diligent students. The department has good infrastructural facilities with well equipped computer lab. Throughout the session, the department is very active and energetic. Under the aegis of Aryabhatta Society various activities like Quizzes, PPT's, Declamations, Debates, Rangoli making etc. are organized to develop interest and understanding of the students in the subject.


  • Dr. Sushma - Assistant Professor - NET, Ph.D.
  • Mrs. Shalini - Assistant Professor - M.Sc., NET
  • Mrs. Nisha - Assistant Professor - M.Sc. , B.Ed.

Different Activities Organized By the Department

Other Vital Information